User and Author Statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % Failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 16 7 44% 2 2 0
ab.vashchenkov <a.vashchenkov@solarsecurity.ru> 12 6 50% 1 5 4
Andrew Cope <andrew@exclamationlabs.com> 40 40 100% 4 0 -4
ardanu <arda.nural@biznet.com.tr> (Arda Nural) 14 12 86% 0 1 1
Arnost Starosta <arnost.starosta@ami.cz> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Arnost Starosta <arnost.starosta@gmail.com> 67 65 97% 5 1 -4
arnost-starosta <arnost.starosta@gmail.com> 32 32 100% 2 0 -2
austingene <austingene@forgerock.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
be-mot <36786554+be-mot@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Brandon Powers <bpowers1215@gmail.com> 9 9 100% 0 0 0
Brandon Powers <brandon@exclamationlabs.com> (Brandon Powers) 6 6 100% 0 0 0
cgdrake <cgdrake@forgerock.com> 10 4 40% 0 0 0
Dmytro <fedongm@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmytro Fedonin <dmytro.fedonin@ami.cz> 11 6 55% 2 0 -2
elecharny 192 101 53% 11 8 -3
Emmanuel Lecharny <elecharny@apache.org> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Emmanuel Lécharny <elecharny@symas.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
erik (Erik Suta) 9 1 11% 1 1 0
erik <erik.suta@evolveum.com> (Erik Suta) 252 162 64% 21 16 -5
erik <suta.erik@gmail.com> 44 25 57% 10 4 -6
Erik Suta <erik.suta@evolveum.com> (Erik Suta) 1489 773 52% 166 178 12
fmartelli <fabio.martelli@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Francesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org> 35 12 34% 4 2 -2
Francesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@users.noreply.github.com> 22 12 55% 1 1 0
František Řezáč <frantisek.rezac@calavera.info> 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Gabriela Polcova <gabriela.polcova@evolveum.com> 494 262 53% 70 53 -17
Gael Allioux <gael.allioux@forgerock.com> 24 10 42% 0 0 0
garbika (Gabriela Polcova) 133 104 78% 14 6 -8
garbika <garbika@evolveum.com> (Gabriela Polcova) 109 57 52% 20 24 4
ggallard <ggallard@identicum.com> (Gustavo J Gallardo) 12 12 100% 0 0 0
gpalos <gustav.palos@gmail.com> 342 230 67% 51 21 -30
Hiroyuki Wada <h2-wada@nri.co.jp> (Hiroyuki Wada) 4 4 100% 0 0 0
honchar <honchar@evolveum.com> 3259 2070 64% 269 241 -28
ifarinic (Igor Farinic) 9 2 22% 1 2 1
Igor Farinic <ifarinic@evolveum.com> 29 21 72% 5 2 -3
Igor Farinic <igor.farinic@evolveum.com> (Igor Farinic) 30 27 90% 2 2 0
Igor Farinic <sleepwalker@Igors-MacBook-Pro.local> 11 2 18% 0 0 0
Ivan Noris <ivan.noris@evolveum.com> (Ivan Noris) 557 371 67% 71 57 -14
Ivan Noris <ivan.noris@nlight.eu> 31 6 19% 2 5 3
Jan Marcek <jan.marcek@eea.sk> 20 16 80% 1 2 1
Jan Melník <jan.melnik@email.cz> 13 10 77% 0 2 2
jan.melnik <jan.melnik@ami.cz> (Jan Melník) 57 52 91% 1 4 3
Jason A Everling <jason.everling@gmail.com> 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Jason Everling <jason.everling@gmail.com> 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hill <jhill@exclamationlabs.com> 9 9 100% 0 0 0
Katarina Valalikova (Katka Valalikova) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Katarina Valalikova (katkav) <k.valalikova@evolveum.com> 996 587 59% 126 136 10
Katarina Valalikova <k.valalikova@evolveum.com> 1996 1543 77% 126 140 14
Katarina Valalikova <katka@Katarinas-MacBook-Pro.local> 12 5 42% 5 0 -5
kate <honchar@evolveum.com> 1129 1064 94% 27 25 -2
KaterynaHonchar <gonchar.kate@gmail.com> 41 13 32% 2 0 -2
katkav 455 304 67% 37 44 7
katkav <k.valalikova@evolveum.com> 444 254 57% 63 56 -7
katkav <k.valalikova@gmail.com> 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
katkav <katka.valalikova@evolveum.com> (Katka Valalikova) 8 8 100% 5 0 -5
Kristian <kristian.suchanovsky@evolveum.com> 53 49 92% 0 0 0
Kristian <ksuchanovsky@evolveum.com> 44 43 98% 2 0 -2
Kristián Suchanovský <kristian.suchanovsky@student.tuke.sk> 10 10 100% 1 0 -1
Lana Frost <lana.frost@forgerock.com> 9 4 44% 0 0 0
Laszlo Hordos <laszlo.hordos@forgerock.com> 19 8 42% 0 0 0
laszlohordos <laszlo.hordos@forgerock.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
lazyman 916 630 69% 87 92 5
mamut (Peter Prochazka) 15 12 80% 0 2 2
mamut <mamut@evolveum.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco <marco@longisland.tirasa.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <mdisabatino@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Lizner <martin.lizner@ami.cz> (Martin Lizner) 284 153 54% 37 45 8
Martin Lizner <martin.lizner@gmail.com> 61 25 41% 5 3 -2
Martin Lízner <martin.lizner@gmail.com> 519 396 76% 33 33 0
MartinDevecka <martin.devecka@evolveum.com> (Martin Devecka) 29 21 72% 9 2 -7
matus <matus.macik@gmail.com> 174 170 98% 3 4 1
Matus M <Matus M> 43 34 79% 2 2 0
Matus Macik <matus.macik@gmail.com> 28 23 82% 0 3 3
Mauro Graziosi <mgraziosi@gmail.com> 9 9 100% 1 0 -1
mederly 444 313 70% 53 40 -13
mederly <mederly@evolveum.com> 13 11 85% 0 0 0
mederly <pavol.mederly@gmail.com> (Pavol Mederly) 26 12 46% 0 3 3
Michael Gruber <michael.gruber@wwk.de> (michael) 26 25 96% 0 0 0
MICHAEL.GRUBER <michael.gruber@wwk.de> (michael) 26 14 54% 3 2 -1
michal.taborsky <michal.taborsky@ami.cz> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Misagh Moayyed <misagh.moayyed@gmail.com> 12 12 100% 5 0 -5
Misagh Moayyed <mmoayyed@unicon.net> (Misagh Moayyed) 101 76 75% 3 2 -1
mmacik <matus.macik@gmail.com> 10 8 80% 1 1 0
mserbak 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mythoss <mythoss@mailbox.org> (mythoss) 14 2 14% 1 0 -1
Nicolas Rossi <nrossi@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
oguzhan <oguzhan.karacullu@gmail.com> (oguzhan karacullu) 10 1 10% 0 0 0
ogz00 <oguzhan.karacullu@gmail.com> 109 23 21% 7 2 -5
ozkanbayraktar <ozkan.bayraktar@biznet.com.tr> 25 23 92% 1 1 0
Paul Heaney <paul@pheaney.co.uk> (Paul Heaney) 9 8 89% 2 0 -2
Paul Heaney <paul@sitracker.org> 8 5 62% 0 3 3
Pavol Mederly <mederly@evolveum.com> 6379 4188 66% 512 544 32
Petr Gašparík <petr.gasparik@ami.cz> 340 171 50% 27 23 -4
Petr Gašparík <petr@gasparik.cz> (Petr Gašparík) 724 650 90% 34 40 6
petr.gasparik <petr.gasparik@ami.cz> 128 70 55% 9 6 -3
PetrGasparik <petr.gasparik@ami.cz> 12 11 92% 0 0 0
Radovan Semancik <radovan.semancik@evolveum.com> (Radovan Semancik) 8371 5325 64% 814 719 -95
Ramón Cahenzli <rca@psy-q.ch> 23 3 13% 0 5 5
Robert Varga <nite@hq.sk> (Robert Varga) 23 23 100% 1 0 -1
Roman Pudil <roman.pudil@ami.cz> (Roman Pudil) 55 24 44% 5 0 -5
Sabri <sabri.arabacioglu@biznet.com.tr> (sabri arabacioglu) 9 6 67% 0 1 1
Sabria <sabri.arabacioglu@biznet.com.tr> (sabri arabacioglu) 100 36 36% 3 2 -1
seelmann 19 11 58% 0 2 2
semancik (Bamboo Administrator) 952 645 68% 107 94 -13
Seth <seth@sourceclear.com> 11 9 82% 0 0 0
skublik <lskublik@evolveum.com> 68 65 96% 5 1 -4
skublik <lukas.skublik@gmail.com> 50 31 62% 4 5 1
Slavomir Surmanek <31924425+ssurmanek@users.noreply.github.com> 11 8 73% 4 1 -3
Slavomir Surmanek <slavomir.surmanek@student.tuke.sk> 11 6 55% 4 1 -3
Slavomir Surmanek <ssurmanek@evolveum.com> 12 8 67% 4 1 -3
unknown <honchar.kateryna@evolveum.com> 10 2 20% 0 0 0
Veronika Kolpascikova <vera@evolveum.com> 10 7 70% 3 1 -2
Viliam Repan <1azyman@users.noreply.github.com> 69 66 96% 0 1 1
Viliam Repan <vilo.repan@evolveum.com> 3571 2415 68% 311 303 -8
vix 144 96 67% 13 7 -6
Özkan Bayraktar <ozkan.bayraktar@biznet.lokal> 12 11 92% 7 0 -7